Latest Products http://www.sweetconfectionery.com Latest Products 17-08-31 en-us http://www.sweetconfectionery.com Coconut Bite Toffees http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/coconut-bite-toffees.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Coconut Bite Toffees in Mumbai. Manufactured with great care, the Coconut Bite Toffees have the flavor of coconut mixed with rich taste of caramel Toffee. Chocolate Eclair Toffees http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/chocolate-eclair-toffees.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for supplying and exporting premium Chocolate Eclair Toffees in Mumbai. Made with the finest quality chocolate that melts in the mouth, the Chocolate Eclair Toffees are hugely in demand because of their rich taste and mouthwatering flavor. The Chocolate Eclair Toffees are loved by people of all age group and also come at very reasonable price. Toffee Gift Packs http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/toffee-gift-packs.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export the best quality Toffee Gift Packs. The Toffee Gift Packs are packed with premium selection of delicious Eclairs and Caramel Toffees. The Toffee Gift Packs are very creatively designed and can be given as gift item that everyone will like. Coffee Eclair Toffees http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/coffee-eclair-toffees.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter & Supplier of Coffee Eclair Toffees. The Sweet Coffee Eclair Toffees, offered by the company, are the favorite among the children and are sourced from the most trusted vendors in the markets. The company offers the Tasty Coffee Eclair Toffees at the best prices and the packaging is safe and durable. Fruit Flavored Candy http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/fruit-flavored-candy.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a major Exporter & Supplier of Fruit Flavored Candy. The Delicious Fruit Flavored Candy, offered by the company, can surely arouse the taste buds and is loved by the children across the world. Butter Toffee http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/butter-toffee.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Free from all sorts of impurities, unmatched quality, mouth-watering taste and longer shelf life are the specialties of our Butter Toffee, which is why it is widely in demand. We are a celebrated Exporter and Supplier of Butter Toffee. Its buttery flavor, its tempting aroma and its reasonable prices have attracted so many buyers over the years. Swiss Milk Toffee http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/swiss-milk-toffee.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the trustworthy manufacturers, our Swiss Milk Toffee stand out of all others. We are a celebrated Exporter and Supplier of Swiss Milk Toffee. Our procurement team sources the Swiss Milk Toffee from the renowned names who are famous for the quality they offer. Milky Munch Toffee http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/milky-munch-toffee.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively offering top quality and tasty Milky Munch Toffee to all the buyers. We are a recognized Exporter and Supplier of Milky Munch Toffee. We have the ability to meet even the bulk requirements of the buyers within the postulated span of time. Uncle Cool Cough Drops Candy http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/uncle-cool-cough-drops-candy.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Method of preparation : Flavored sugar base : Sugar and Liquid Glucose are mixed in the required proportion in a cooker and the mixture is then heated to 145 degree centigrade for half an hour in a cooker to obtain a uniform mixture. Thus obtained mixture is like dough. The required above said ingredients are then added to it. The mixture is again hand mixed to get uniform mixture. The so obtained dough is then fed into the candy making machines. The Candy making machine punches the dough into required weight and size of the candy.  The candies thus obtained are cooled in a conveyor. The candy becomes hard and ready for packing. Indications : Kassa(cough of varied etiology), Swarabhedha, Sore throat, Pharyngitis, Laryngitis. Contra indications : Nil Dosage : One lozenge 5 to 6 times a day. Xtreme Chatpata Candy http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/xtreme-chatpata-candy.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end.   Details : Price - Rs 100 /- Net wt - 380 G+76g freex30 pouches MRP - RS 3000 /- Hazelnut Eclair Toffees http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/hazelnut-eclair-toffees.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Mumbai(India).   Details Product - Standy Pouch Price - Rs 100 Net wt - 325gx20pouches MRP - Rs. 3000 Pineapple Flavored Toffees http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/pineapple-flavored-toffees.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Creamy Lacto Candy http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/creamy-lacto-candy.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them.   Features : A ceamy flavour inside the candy is a delicious treat for candy lovers. If you are looking for a unique blend of candy with cream this a perfect choice. A rich cream is the answer for all your creamy cravings. Made with the finest quality of cream which melts in the mouth , creamy candy is hugely in demand. It is loved by people of all age groups and is reasonably priced. It is ideal for gift purpose and is enjoyed by everyone.   Details Product - Jar Price - Rs 240 Net wt - 912g+38g freex15jars MRP - Rs. 3600 Til Crush Candy http://www.sweetconfectionery.com/til-crush-candy.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy.   Features Available in Sesame flavor and Sesame seed and easily affordable ,buyers find it a delicacy. These candies are made with the finest quality ingredients and are given a rich mouth watering taste which makes you feel better than til chiky that is loved by everyone. It’s pillow packing is safe and durable. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the product and we use only exceptional packing material.   Details Product - Jar Price - Rs 240 Net wt - 912g+38g freex15jars MRP - Rs. 3600